hai n hello there.... not forgetting assalamualaikum....
i had a question.. have u ever feel like u don't really have the mood to start ur day or u don't have the mood to stdy... or u just don't have the mood to do anything at all?? this is the problem 4 the people like me.. we r affected with this mood thing.. muahaha... why?? i will gave u some reasons why..
1. maybe because u got bad result in your exam and the feeling just carried on
2. maybe because we have financial problem
3. maybe we had a fight with our parents
4. maybe we had a fight with our boyfriend
5. maybe we had misunderstanding with our friends
6. or maybe we just felt bored because doing the routine thing in our life over n over again..
yaa... i know.. me myself is a kind of a person who easily get affected with these reasons.. just can't help it.. especially for the 1st reasons. i easily will felt down n moody n i will start think that i'm stupid, the result was out of my expactation, i must be really careless n maybe i had no future.. (trok kn aku nihh). cepat sangat nk ase down la.. x de smangat.. akibatnya banyak lagi keja lain yg trgen dala akibat dari mlayan mood anda hahaha... (padan muke aku).. i need to find something that will motivate me.. i wish i know what is it.. so for the conclusion jgn sesekali menjadikan mood anda sebagai sesuatu yg boleh mempngaruhi hdup anda... lebih bnyak kburukannya daripada kebaikan.. trust me..aku tgh menanggung akibatnya nihh.. if u are like me.. this is what we should do.. try to find things that will motivated u back or try not to think of it.. try to thnk of something else that will make u happy or even find ur frnds chit chat with them so that u will forget about ur problem for a moment n maybe share ur problem so that u won't fill too burned n stress.. ok.. till then.... daaaa...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment