Sometimes all you can give is love
Sometimes all you have is not enough
Sometimes life is like a dream
Sometimes dreams aren’t what they seem
Sometimes laughter can heal your heart
Sometimes it’s laughter that breaks it apart
Sometimes the world goes faster than you can go
Sometimes even fast is still too slow
Sometimes going home is the only thing on your mind
Sometimes home is the only place you can’t find
Sometimes you are too tired to sleep
Sometimes you are too sad to weep
Sometimes freedom holds you back
Sometimes a wedding dress is black
Sometimes loneliness is what you need
Sometimes there’s a harvest without a seed
Sometimes darkness can be too bright
Sometimes rain gives you delight
Sometimes you think you understand
Sometimes you know you really can’t
Sometimes what sets you free are restrictions
Sometimes what makes most sense are contradictions
Friday, 30 December 2011
Thursday, 29 December 2011
IT ENDS HERE...
assalamualaikum n hello there...
honest truth or comforting lies ? I DO HOPE IT'S A LIE..
something that i need to let it go.. i dont know if i should have that feeling.. it just did happen.. now i realise that i have to let you go.. it hurt really.. i dont want it to end here n just like that.. you mean something to me.. but i know you dont belong to me.. i hope you are happy.. and sorry if i have to say i should end it here.. i'm afraid i cant control myself.. and i think its best for you and me.. though its hard but i have to try.. it cant be helped.. i know they would not understand.. its complicated u and me.. i just hope that i'm wrong.. but i heard it from you.. i dont want to lose you though you said we're still friend but i know things are going to change.. it would not be the same as it is.. i can feel it already.. it's happening now.. you would not realize it.. you've got her.. you would not be needing me.. FAREWELL my friend.. i'm sorry it have to ends here.. thanks for all.. thanks for being with me.. thanks for all the memory that you gave me.. it does mean a lot to me.. will not ever forget you... wishing you all the best now.. take care of yourself.. it's gonna be very different and empty without you.. it's ok.. i know you are fine without me.. cant hold the tears from falling..i have to be strong.. have to realize its just a matter of time before it happen.. i'm just not ready yet for this.. but it just did happen.. theres nothing i can do.. juz remember that i'm happy whenever you are.... THIS IS WHERE I SAY FAREWELL...
honest truth or comforting lies ? I DO HOPE IT'S A LIE..
something that i need to let it go.. i dont know if i should have that feeling.. it just did happen.. now i realise that i have to let you go.. it hurt really.. i dont want it to end here n just like that.. you mean something to me.. but i know you dont belong to me.. i hope you are happy.. and sorry if i have to say i should end it here.. i'm afraid i cant control myself.. and i think its best for you and me.. though its hard but i have to try.. it cant be helped.. i know they would not understand.. its complicated u and me.. i just hope that i'm wrong.. but i heard it from you.. i dont want to lose you though you said we're still friend but i know things are going to change.. it would not be the same as it is.. i can feel it already.. it's happening now.. you would not realize it.. you've got her.. you would not be needing me.. FAREWELL my friend.. i'm sorry it have to ends here.. thanks for all.. thanks for being with me.. thanks for all the memory that you gave me.. it does mean a lot to me.. will not ever forget you... wishing you all the best now.. take care of yourself.. it's gonna be very different and empty without you.. it's ok.. i know you are fine without me.. cant hold the tears from falling..i have to be strong.. have to realize its just a matter of time before it happen.. i'm just not ready yet for this.. but it just did happen.. theres nothing i can do.. juz remember that i'm happy whenever you are.... THIS IS WHERE I SAY FAREWELL...
Crying is how your body speaks when your mouth can’t explain the pain
"Happiness lies for those who cry and those who hurt, for only they can appreciate the importance of people who have touched their lives."
SESI MUHASABAH DIRI AKA GOSSIP
assalamualaikum n hello there
long time no cee.. hehe actually i'm quite buzy + finding idea on what to write inside here.. that's why it have been quite some time.. so 4 today tengah2 malam ni.. (actually da pagi pon) i would like to share with all of you about ap yang me and my rmmte merepek.. asalnya nk stdy la ni but bcoz the topic that we are stdying is so damn boring finally we ended up with sesi muhasabah diri aka gossip.. why did i say so.. because we start to chit chatting from A to Z.. from family to friend to world back again to family and friend and ourself... so fun chit chatting untill we didnt realise that its already 4.50 a.m haha.. crazy the both of us.. stay up juz for chit chat and gossip.. but i feel relieved bcoz i can shre and listen to story rather than continue reading that damn bored thing.. CREDIT for her... haha.. and now all i know is that both of us are already in front of our lappy.. fcebooking + blogging.. haha.. another day is wasted like we are not sitting for the exam.. oh well i guess i need a break..(pdahal dari pagi lg mnghadap muka buku}.. seriously its been a long time since i didnt have such conversation.. well i cant wait to go home.. so many plan.. so many things to do.. really my heart is already at home.. miss my fwend.. family.. my room.. the food.. ooohhhh i can say no more.. but before that i have to face the exam which is just around the corner.. am i ready?? please dont ask.. you know the answer already dont you.. of corse not.. (ingt 50-50}.. chaiyok.. its been days i've been acting like an owl.. overninght stdying.. sleep at 7 am and woke up again at 1 or for yesterday cases 2 pm.. crazy me.. ohh well its a habit since i am going to sit for my pmr.. just cant get rid of it.. wish me luck for my exam ok.. to my gurlz dont forget our deal.. {sape dapat pointer tinggi and rendah kne brgabung and blnje yang lain ok}.. well i guess thats all for now.. till then... daaa...
long time no cee.. hehe actually i'm quite buzy + finding idea on what to write inside here.. that's why it have been quite some time.. so 4 today tengah2 malam ni.. (actually da pagi pon) i would like to share with all of you about ap yang me and my rmmte merepek.. asalnya nk stdy la ni but bcoz the topic that we are stdying is so damn boring finally we ended up with sesi muhasabah diri aka gossip.. why did i say so.. because we start to chit chatting from A to Z.. from family to friend to world back again to family and friend and ourself... so fun chit chatting untill we didnt realise that its already 4.50 a.m haha.. crazy the both of us.. stay up juz for chit chat and gossip.. but i feel relieved bcoz i can shre and listen to story rather than continue reading that damn bored thing.. CREDIT for her... haha.. and now all i know is that both of us are already in front of our lappy.. fcebooking + blogging.. haha.. another day is wasted like we are not sitting for the exam.. oh well i guess i need a break..(pdahal dari pagi lg mnghadap muka buku}.. seriously its been a long time since i didnt have such conversation.. well i cant wait to go home.. so many plan.. so many things to do.. really my heart is already at home.. miss my fwend.. family.. my room.. the food.. ooohhhh i can say no more.. but before that i have to face the exam which is just around the corner.. am i ready?? please dont ask.. you know the answer already dont you.. of corse not.. (ingt 50-50}.. chaiyok.. its been days i've been acting like an owl.. overninght stdying.. sleep at 7 am and woke up again at 1 or for yesterday cases 2 pm.. crazy me.. ohh well its a habit since i am going to sit for my pmr.. just cant get rid of it.. wish me luck for my exam ok.. to my gurlz dont forget our deal.. {sape dapat pointer tinggi and rendah kne brgabung and blnje yang lain ok}.. well i guess thats all for now.. till then... daaa...
Sunday, 11 December 2011
MOOD SWING....
assalamualaikum & hello there
the topic for today is mood swing.. this is what somebody told me that recently i becaming a very tempered person.. though i am a tempered persoh he says that it becoming worst.. yea... i admit that.. i'ts out of my control.. i'm sorry.. it's juist that so many things happen n too many things i've been thinking + scared of FINAL EXAMS = mood swing or he can say that my tempered is getting worst for him... i will try to control it and i'm sorry... nothing have to do with you seriously...
Wednesday, 7 December 2011
unlucky ME
assalamualaikum n hello there
it's been quite some time n the quite some time not just some past time.. its kind of a bad days for me.. :( the big thing is that it all happen all of sudden and all at a time.. asgnment + asgnment + test + lost asgnment + reject asgnment + netball gme (all burden on me) = DRIVING ME CRAZY... guess what i've been working all day on the asgnment that is rejected and the asgnment that i received at the very last minute time all night and i slept at 7 a.m and woke up at 10 a.m continue the work and GUESS WHAT all of sudden all of my hard job GONE.... and by that time it is already 1.00p.m and i am not even ready to go to class and i am not even read anything for the test at 2p.m, STOP!!!!!!!!! AAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CALM DOWN...(that just what i said to myself at that time)... tears juz waiting 2 fall down by that time... and my head juz like it want to burst BOOOOOOOMMMMMM!!!!!!! DEAD!!!!!!!
one step at a time... luckly i have save the old asgnmnt that is rejected n i edited it back and luckly i remember what i did and where i found it.. juz left some of minor things that i gave to my fwend to complete it and send it.. at the end of the day i managed 2 handle the problem.. so the moral of the story is try to calm down when you are facing such a problem.. nothing can be settled when you start panicking... juz like me... muahahahaha... after this whole ugly things... i finally decided to treat myself... at the same time my fwen juz ask me and my gurlz to go and eat mcd 'prosperities'.... i think that it is the time where i finally get the chance to treat myself after what happend.. and trust me its not over yet.. after waiting for about 1 hour to get the "prosperety"... jeng jeng jeng.....
me and fina : "prosperity burger 2 set"
cashier mcd : " sorry da HABIS "
me and fina : " HUH!!!!!!"
FINALLY we both juz ordered double cheese burger for dinner i guess... oh well that's the end of the story... we i got back i juz wasting my time and try to released the tensed... so i play game and watch movie untill 9 then i go to bath... muahahahaha.. pity me for having such day...
Friday, 2 December 2011
HANGOUT.....
assalamualaikum n helloooo there...
today as "USUAL".. well i can say as usual bcoz its getting like some kind of habit u know.. FRIDAY is kind of gonna be my hangout day with my fwend. After attending a boring n horror class of fizik asas, me n my frend of coz we eat first then head straight ahead to... well where else we are going to go other than 1B(1BORNEO)..GUESS WHAT.. movie again.. i'm quite lcky to find fwend that share the same interest as i have.. trust me it's look like i am addicted with it again.. yes i'm running out of budget but it's student price n there are a lot of great movies coming n 1B just like next to my campus n i dont know, it's just too hard to resist(alasan...) anyway we had so much fun..trying out 'TUTTI FRUTTI' sabah version.. haha.. i just like craving for more bcoz it is so damn delicious..(jgn iqa control budget).. while waiting for movie time we go for window shopping.. thinking or finding idea what to give on HIS birthday n our anniversary..(still thinking).. i'm thinking of buying perfume bcoz that's what i heard from him that he wanted to buy.. here are some of the choice that we made..
but i just smell the dunhill n not the other one coz there is no sample at that time.. i also think about getting HIM a shirt.. still in a dilemma.. after wondering around finding my fwend's brother present we just like going into the bookstore.. i just have this new interest or 'crush' with this book "Diary of A Wimpy Kid". Before this i already bought one.. and it is quite interesting that make me buy another one.. it is weird of me coz the final exam is just around the corner and instead of studying i am wasting my time for movie n novel n stuff.. well it's me.. doing last minute job.. when will i stop doing it.. who knows..
well i think that's all for now.. need 2 do some other work..
till then..
daaaaaaaaa....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





